so today was alright. i did well on my tests! finally i did good in french -_-
anyways so my cousin came from canada.. yeahhhhhh! wuss good?!
haha anyways not going to write much.
goodnight
Thursday, February 26, 2009
Wednesday, February 25, 2009
Tuesday, February 24, 2009
best i ever haddd
dammmn i guess im movin on! went to unity nighttonight and it felt so wierd. awkward thoughhh
anyways im movinnn, movin on to better things.
also had a talk with my dad, so i guess things are kind of better. im happy he talked to me and we got things over with.
today at school i almost got a saturday for something my stupid french teach misinterpreted. shes crazy and i miss my old teacher :( anyways she though i said fuck you! when i said il faut que...
hahaha
so i think things are gettting closer and im happy :) i feel so much better and it seems like this person is the only one keeping a smile on my face.
this one is for yahhh :)
Baby you my everthing,
you all I ever wanted
We could do it real big,
bigger than you ever done it
You be up on everything,
other hoes ain't never on it
I want this forever,
I swear I can spend whatever on it
Cause you hold me down everytime I hit her up
When I get right I promise that we gone live it up
She made me beg for it,
til she gave it up
And I say the same thing every single time...
YOU THE FUCKIN BEST!
YOU THE BEST I EVER HADDD!
Monday, February 23, 2009
ughhh
i lost my dads trust :( my birhtdays coming up and the only presents i want are his
trust back and to hangout with all of my friends.
God is loveeeee
trust back and to hangout with all of my friends.
God is loveeeee
Sunday, February 22, 2009
fuck
why does it feel like everythings just crashing down on me. i feel like im letting my emotions get the best of me. im doing stupid things and getting in trouble. i cant believe i got caught taking out the car ... im such a big hypocrite... i say i wont ever do stupid shit like that and now here i am, my parents dont trust me anymore. im messing up in school slightly as well. i was doing so well like last month. i felt like my connection with God was so high and i didnt need anything else. i need to start thinking like that again because now im gettingfurther away from God and everything seems to be coming down on me. FUCK temptation, the devils a bitch! seriously wtf im so stupid. friday was so goood. she makes me happy and i dont know what i did cause im texting her and she's not replying, i mean she replied but ughh idk. i stopped talking to different girls and i just want this one! i hope she knows who she is. anyways i finally broke things off with missy like were pretty good now i guess whatever. fuck, shes not even replying to me, i hope i didnt do something stupid... seriously girls are insane they think way too deeply and they overthink things making life so much harder. and then us guys on the other hand are jerks, were straight up assholes cause we can never make up our minds and this fucks with every girls head i know forsure. i just want her to text me already ....
Tuesday, February 10, 2009
Wednesday, February 4, 2009
frustrated and confused
ughh i haven't blogged in awhile. today was wasn't that great. so i decided to go to the shoppes with a friend. we were going to do homework but never got to it! so anyways since church isn't that far from the shoppes i decided to call this one person and i kind of asked her to come. so she came and things were pretty much awkward. im so fed up with her and i know i shouldn't be cause were not together anymore, but i still can't help but get these feelings. maybe my emotions are getting the best of m.. i dont know. i noticed that she didnt smile much, i guess she seemed pretty angry with me, considering we got into an argument lastnight on the phone. it pisses me off cause for some reason i felt bad that she wasn' wearing anything that i bought her, i mean shes not suppose to wear them i guess but this just straight up bugged me. to add to things i was looking through my friends pictures and i see her sitting on some guys lap. that got even more mad, but oh well im starting to think that i really need to move on... i really still somewhere in my heart honestly have feelings for this girl.. its just that i can't show them because before i can something always gets in the way. its so frustrating, not only that but there are all these other girls out there that i know wouldn't put me through these kinds of things.. i dont know, all i know is that im confused and frustrated.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
