Sunday, August 30, 2009

i get annoyed when cute girls have zebra print things;
i get annoyed when people try to make you feel bad;
i get annoyed when my skin is itchy;
i get annoyed when you feel like you'll be really good friends with someone and they aren't what you expected;
i feel like punching someone when they are arrogant;
i feel like eating when I'm hungry;
I'm mad when i feel lonely;
i get depressed when i should have done something but i didn't;
i get the tinglies when someone touches my heart;

5 things are lies

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

the downs

FUCK THE REAL JON SAN LUIS
FOR HIDING BEHIND A FUCKING MASK

Thursday, February 26, 2009

gooods

so today was alright. i did well on my tests! finally i did good in french -_-
anyways so my cousin came from canada.. yeahhhhhh! wuss good?!
haha anyways not going to write much.

goodnight

Wednesday, February 25, 2009

ooooh wooooh

yeah yeah yeah
good day! feels like were getting closer
y'knowwwwww :)

Tuesday, February 24, 2009

best i ever haddd

dammmn i guess im movin on! went to unity nighttonight and it felt so wierd. awkward thoughhh
anyways im movinnn, movin on to better things.

also had a talk with my dad, so i guess things are kind of better. im happy he talked to me and we got things over with.
today at school i almost got a saturday for something my stupid french teach misinterpreted. shes crazy and i miss my old teacher :( anyways she though i said fuck you! when i said il faut que...
hahaha
so i think things are gettting closer and im happy :) i feel so much better and it seems like this person is the only one keeping a smile on my face.
this one is for yahhh :)

Baby you my everthing,
you all I ever wanted
We could do it real big,
bigger than you ever done it
You be up on everything,
other hoes ain't never on it
I want this forever,
I swear I can spend whatever on it
Cause you hold me down everytime I hit her up
When I get right I promise that we gone live it up
She made me beg for it,
til she gave it up
And I say the same thing every single time...
YOU THE FUCKIN BEST!
YOU THE BEST I EVER HADDD!

Monday, February 23, 2009

ughhh

i lost my dads trust :( my birhtdays coming up and the only presents i want are his
trust back and to hangout with all of my friends.

God is loveeeee

Sunday, February 22, 2009

fuck

why does it feel like everythings just crashing down on me. i feel like im letting my emotions get the best of me. im doing stupid things and getting in trouble. i cant believe i got caught taking out the car ... im such a big hypocrite... i say i wont ever do stupid shit like that and now here i am, my parents dont trust me anymore. im messing up in school slightly as well. i was doing so well like last month. i felt like my connection with God was so high and i didnt need anything else. i need to start thinking like that again because now im gettingfurther away from God and everything seems to be coming down on me. FUCK temptation, the devils a bitch! seriously wtf im so stupid. friday was so goood. she makes me happy and i dont know what i did cause im texting her and she's not replying, i mean she replied but ughh idk. i stopped talking to different girls and i just want this one! i hope she knows who she is. anyways i finally broke things off with missy like were pretty good now i guess whatever. fuck, shes not even replying to me, i hope i didnt do something stupid... seriously girls are insane they think way too deeply and they overthink things making life so much harder. and then us guys on the other hand are jerks, were straight up assholes cause we can never make up our minds and this fucks with every girls head i know forsure. i just want her to text me already ....

Tuesday, February 10, 2009

why do you build me up bettercup?

Wednesday, February 4, 2009

frustrated and confused

ughh i haven't blogged in awhile. today was wasn't that great. so i decided to go to the shoppes with a friend. we were going to do homework but never got to it! so anyways since church isn't that far from the shoppes i decided to call this one person and i kind of asked her to come. so she came and things were pretty much awkward. im so fed up with her and i know i shouldn't be cause were not together anymore, but i still can't help but get these feelings. maybe my emotions are getting the best of m.. i dont know. i noticed that she didnt smile much, i guess she seemed pretty angry with me, considering we got into an argument lastnight on the phone. it pisses me off cause for some reason i felt bad that she wasn' wearing anything that i bought her, i mean shes not suppose to wear them i guess but this just straight up bugged me. to add to things i was looking through my friends pictures and i see her sitting on some guys lap. that got even more mad, but oh well im starting to think that i really need to move on... i really still somewhere in my heart honestly have feelings for this girl.. its just that i can't show them because before i can something always gets in the way. its so frustrating, not only that but there are all these other girls out there that i know wouldn't put me through these kinds of things.. i dont know, all i know is that im confused and frustrated.

Thursday, January 29, 2009

jan 29

today was a whatever, i thought i had pink eye but it went away. its been so tiring lately, its getting hotter and hotter each day. i had tennis practice today and it sucked. i played like shit and on top of that coach doesnt seem to like me very much. oh well its what i get for not practicing much over summer.

my aunt and uncle are the nicest people on earth, they support me so much, they push me to do my best and i'm quite lucky to have them in my life. life seems so hard and im so lucky to have amazing friends and family that love me.

so i was talking with aileen earlier and she seems so happy talking to this one fool, who evidently looks like me -___- haha. that feeling feels sooo good when you get that "click vibe" with someone. im sick of love, at the very moment i accept things for what they are and although it seems that love keeps on playing hide and seek with me i feel somewhat better that the game just ended and im back to counting and finding someone.... i think i might even just wait and hide a bit so that i wont be the seeker...


God is love



Wednesday, January 28, 2009

my first blog :)

hello i'm jonathan san luis and i'm at noob at blogging!

finally, my first blog. i've told myself constantly that, "today is the day that i'm going to start blogging!" and finally the day is here. so my story goes somewhat like this... i have the best best friend that you could ever imagine and her name's aileen :). well anyways i've read her blogs from time to time and i've always felt motivated to start expressing my feelings. yup, so here it is...

well lately i've gone through some tough times and well even though i know i have the greatest friends out there, who are willing to listen to my shit, i still feel like i need some other outlet for all these emotions built up inside of me. there are so many things going on right now in my life from school to sports then from girls to family and so on and so on. sometimes i just feel like
getting a tennis racket to start swinging away at my problems.

school has been so tough on me lately and this is suppose to be my hardest year! i still have to prepare for SATs, ACTs, and APs. it perturbs me sometimes, how some of my friends seem to think im pretty smart when in reality they are just as intelligent as i am. i think that my sarcasm seems to trick people into thinking im pretty smart.

well anyways not only is school a big problem but i think that someone really amazing just walked out of my life. sometimes i just stop and think about that person constantly up to the point where i start getting angry at myself because i cant get that person out of my head. its really getting to me. i know that even though this person is really special that i somehow need to move on. i know that i'm a handful myself and that sometimes it seems that i don't want to be around that person but really i just don't want to hurt them by saying something stupid. its not fair, i feel like we dont respect each others feelings. maybe it was meant be so that we can learn to be more patient and not base love off of things we feel that couples should do. i guess i have to admit though that this was mainly my fault. the feeling of talking on the phone started to runaway and i guess that i just didn't try as hard anymore... i could have changed but when i started trying to change i just got put down even more. i'm going to miss that person so much, it hurts even to try and talk about them because you can't help but think of all those times they made you smile and made you feel better...too bad were maturing and GOD has different plans for us.

anyways, i'm getting tired of writing so i'll end things by talking about my day. my day was tiring, good, bad, and good again. so i guess my day was alright.





GOD BLESS
&
GOODNIGHT! :)